Christmas at Ivory bar and grill - Ivory Bar and Grill
263
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-263,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2,vc_responsive
 

Christmas at Ivory bar and grill

Christmas at Ivory bar and grill

OPEN CHRISTMAS DAY

Join us for a traditional Sunday Christmas dinner.

Adults £55

Children under 12 £25

 

NEW YEARS EVE

Let’s send 2017 off with a bang and bring in the New Year at Whitefield’s premier venue

Tickets are £75 and include a five course meal. Sit back and relax from 7.30pm.

 

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIMES

Friday 16th December 12pm – 1am

Saturday 17th December 12pm – 1am

Sunday 18th December 12pm-10.30pm

Monday 19th December 12pm – 11pm

Tuesday 20th December 12pm – 11pm

Wednesday 21st December 12pm -11pm

Thursday 22nd December  12pm – 11pm

Friday 23rd December 12pm – 1am

Saturday 24th December Christmas Eve 12pm – 1am

Sunday 25th December 12pm-5pm – Christmas Sunday Lunch Special

Monday 26th December Closed

Tuesday 27th December 12pm – 11pm

Wednesday 27th December 12pm – 11pm

Thursday 28th December 12pm – 11pm

Friday 29th December 12pm – 1am

Saturday 30th December 12pm – 1am

Sunday 31st December NYE 12pm – 5pm a la carte NYE VIP From 7.30pm

1st January 2017 Closed

2nd January 2017 Open as Normal

 

Happy New Year From Ivory Bar & Grill 

No Comments

Post A Comment